Membership Directory
Amber Parypa X aparypa88@yahoo.com 360-535-9575 Bremerton
Barb Nelson rdcb2367@yahoo.com Sequim
Becca Gore Becca41379@yahoo.com
Bill Thomas X   billthomastmr@gmail.com 360-461-5519 Port Angeles
Brittney Hiller X 360-204-6035 Silverdale
Carol Johnson notac@olypen.com 360-452-3545 Port Angeles
Christine Schmidt schmidtc904@gmail.com Port Hadlock
Dave Tabaj tabaj2@yahoo.com Port Angeles
Debbie Hinds X dhinds@olypen.com 360-457-5399 Port Angeles
Dixie Keltner X   dixiek@olypen.com 360-681-5024 Sequim
Erin Robinson ponygirl1017.ER@gmail.com 253-226-3679 Gig Harbor
Greg Poor X gregpo@centurylink.net 360-598-6669 Poulsbo
Heidi Parker 253-857-8789 Corg Harbor
Jack Nelson Lazyjs1@centurytel.net Kingston
Jahneen Borg jahneenborg@fastmail.fm
Jani Myhre janimyhre@hotmail.com Port Ludlow
Jeanette Leino X JMLeino@centurytel.net 206-297-3011 Kingston
Jeff Hinds 360-457-5399 Port Angeles
Jessica Cole jco1104@yahoo.com 360-876-6907 Port Orchard
Joy Tabaj tabaj2@yahoo.com Port Angeles
Joyce Thomas X joycethomastmr@gmail.com Port Angeles
Juanita Commeree X j.commeree@3north.com 360-457-0720 Port Angeles
Julia Lim X jlim53@gmail.com 360-301-4366 Port Ludlow
Julie Gelderman X julie@sandamarfarm.com 360-731-0153 Poulsbo
Julie Poor X gregpo@centurylink.net 360-598-6669 Poulsbo
Kelly Tyler kellog58@gmail.com Poulsbo
Kevin Holt krholt1@embarqmail.com 360-779-6321 Poulsbo
Kris Powell k_powell@wavecable.com
Ky Mears kymears1@msn.com Kingston
Liz Bailey ebailey@seanet.com 360-394-3617 Suquamish
Lou Fitch X lr_ranch@web-o.net 360-275-8670 Belfair
Michael Dean deanacres@wavecable.com Port Orchard
Randy Cole nutekinc@mac.com 360-340-4675 Port Orchard
Rebecca Parker-Black X rebecca@tristtan.com 206-406-4832 Poulsbo
Renee Holt krholt1@embarqmail.com 206-295-1448 Poulsbo
Ronette Todd X sparkygal90@msn.com 360-710-0241 Seabeck
Tim Manring X tamanring@hotmail.com 360-732-0290 Chimacum
Vicki Humphrey X vickihumphrey@hotmail.com 425-417-3575 Carlsborg
Yvonne Lunceford X yvonne@tomascak.com 360-440-2075 Bremerton

 

Click HERE to read the January, 2014 meeting minutes.

Click HERE to read the February, 2014 meeting minutes.

Click HERE to read the March, 2014 meeting minutes.

Click HERE to read the May, 2014 meeting minutes.


Home : Members Only : Horse Shows : Gallery : Links : Contact Us




(c) All Rights Reserved, website design by Arabian Origins Marketing